Who We Are


Darin Tornatore (President)

Ginger Jakubowski (Vice President)

Cindy Cessna (Treasurer)

Marty Stern (Secretary)


Timmy Cassidy
Julie Coyle
Mark Emeigh
Matt Fox
Jerry Jakubowski
Sue Jakubowski
Christopher T. Michelone
Frank Swalga
Dan Heininger

Designed & Developed By Openwave Computing.

© RMHC - The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.